الصفحة الرئيسية > حول BDSport

ملف الشركة

تم تأسيس شركة Guangdong Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Guangzhou في الصين برأس مال قدره 50 مليون يوان صيني. خبرة 10 سنوات في مجال البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، وإدارة الجودة ، والخدمات التجارية والتقنية ، تمتلك Big Dipper بالفعل شبكة خدماتها التقنية الشاملة من خلال التعاون مع خبراء الإضاءة من ألمانيا.

Big Dipper Sports Equipment هي المورد الذي يركز على حلول الإضاءة. نحن نركز على البحث والتطوير في مجال الإضاءة الرياضية للألعاب الرياضية والملاعب. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الألمانية المستوردة ، حافظت على مفهوم إنشاء العلامة التجارية الوطنية وكونها مؤسسة عمرها قرن من الزمان ، نحن نسعى لجعل Big Dipper علامة تجارية وطنية في صناعة الإضاءة LED تعتمد على براءات الاختراع الرئيسية والمنافسة الأساسية.

رؤيتنا هي Big Dipper Shines Global ، تضيء الحلم الصيني ، BDSport هي أن تصبح رائدة في الإضاءة الرياضية LED.

منذ التأسيس ، تساعد BDSport الأماكن التي لا تعد ولا تحصى لتحديث الإضاءة الحالية وتصميم الكثير من مشاريع الإضاءة للأماكن الجديدة سواء المحلية أو الخارجية. Big Dipper هو مورد الإضاءة المسمى في تقديم تصميم الإضاءة وبناء الألعاب الشهيرة مثل كأس العالم للسيدات FIFA U20 ، FIVB U21 Beach World Championships ، FIVB U19 Beach Volleyball Championship ، FIBA 3X3 Asian Cup ، China National Beach Volleyball Grand Slam ، The جولة الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية في الحزام والطريق. نجحنا أيضًا في تحديث إضاءة الأماكن للعبة آسيا والمباراة الوطنية الثانية للشباب الرياضي.

مع التركيز والإبداع ، تحصل مجموعة البحث والتطوير لدينا على إنجازات ملحوظة في الإضاءة الرياضية ونظام التحكم الذكي وإضاءة الحكمة في صالات الألعاب الرياضية والساحات والملاعب.

تسعى قوانغدونغ Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co. ، Ltd. إلى تحقيق مكاسب اجتماعية واقتصادية متكافئة مع مفهوم إدارة "Credit First ، Customer First". في غضون بضع سنوات ، نمت الشركة من صغيرة إلى كبيرة ، من ضعيفة إلى قوية ، من مؤسسة خاصة صغيرة إلى مؤسسة مؤهلة جيدًا وقوية ومتقدمة تكنولوجياً ووظيفية وموحدة. تقوم القواعد على حسن النية ، وتعتمد على الجودة من أجل البقاء والابتكار من أجل التنمية ، وتحسن مستوى الإدارة المحلية ، وتعزز القدرة التنافسية الخارجية ، في ظل الجهود الدؤوبة لجميع الموظفين ، تنمو الشركة بسرعة.

ستدعم BDSport الوحدة والتقدم والنضال والابتكار ، لتكون خبيراً محترفاً في الإضاءة الرياضية LED ، وترسم أحدث خطة تطوير وأجمل شركة جيدة ، ثم لخلق مستقبل أفضل.


قوانغدونغ شركة الدب الأكبر للأجهزة الرياضية المحدودة


شهادة


قوانغدونغ شركة الدب الأكبر للأجهزة الرياضية المحدودة

طلب السعر

kay@unilumin.com Christy@unilumin.com jaden@unilumin.com effy@unilumin.com roy@unilumin.com

Home > About BDSport

Company Profile

Guangdong Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co., Ltd was founded in Guangzhou China with the capital of RMB 50million. 10years' experiences in technology R & D, quality management, commercial and technique service, Big Dipper already has its comprehensive technical service network by cooperating with the lighting experts from Germany.

Big Dipper Sports Equipment is the supplier focus on lighting solution. We are concentrated on researching and developing the solution in sports lighting of gymnasiums and stadiums. Imported German advanced technology, keeped the concept of setting up national brand and being a century-old enterprise, we are endeavored in making Big Dipper a national brand in LED lighting industry counting on our main patents and core competition.

Our vision is Big Dipper Shines Globally, Brightens the Chinese Dream, BDSport is to become the leader of LED sports lighting.

Since the establishment, BDSport helps numberless venues to update the present lighting and design a lot of lighting projects for the new venues both domestic and overseas. Big Dipper is the named lighting supplier in offering the lighting design and construction of the famous games as  FIFA U20 Women World Cup, FIVB U21 Beach World Championships, FIVB U19 Beach Volleyball Championship, FIBA 3X3 Asian Cup, China National Beach Volleyball Grand Slam, The Beach Volleyball Tour of the Belt and the Road. We also successful in updating the venues' lighting for the Asia Game and the Second National Youth Sports Game.

With Concentration and Creation,our R&D group obtains remarkable achievements in sports lighting, intelligent control system and wisdom lighting in gymnasuims, arenas and stadiums.

Guangdong Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co., Ltd. strives to achieve win-win social and economic benefits with the management concept of "Credit First, Customer First". Within a few years, the company has grown from small to large, from weak to strong, from a small private enterprise to a well-qualified, powerful, technology advanced, functional and standardized enterprise. Bases on good faith, depends on quality for survival and innovation for development, improves the domestic management level, promotes the overseas competitiveness, under the unremitting efforts of all employees, the company is growing quickly.

BDSport will uphold unity, progress, struggle and innovation, to be a professional LED sports lighting expert, draw a good company's latest and most beautiful development blueprint, then to create a better future.


Guangdong Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co., Ltd.


Certificate


Guangdong Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co., Ltd.

Request a Quote

+86 188 2004 3014 008618819481863 info@bdsportlight.com 008618820043014

008618820043014

008618819481863

008618819481863