الصفحة الرئيسية > ميزة BDSport LED الرياضة الخفيفة

ميزة BDSport LED الرياضة الخفيفة


مزايا ضوء الاستاد الرياضي BDSport LED

المزايا الرئيسية لمصباح BDSport LED الرياضي: التخصيص الاحترافي ، وتوفير حلول إضاءة مثالية ومنهجية للعملاء.

تم تصميم مصابيح الاستاد LED BDSport خصيصًا لجميع أنواع الملاعب الرياضية. يتم استيراد مصدر الضوء ويتم استخدام محرك الأقراص لعلامة تجارية مشهورة عالميًا. درجة حرارة اللون أقرب إلى الضوء الطبيعي ، وشكل المصباح جميل وسخي. ستجعل إضاءة ملعب BDSport الملعب بأكمله أكثر تفوقًا وجمالًا وتناغمًا. يمكن مقارنة إضاءة BDSport مع تلك الموجودة في مراكز التدريب الوطنية. الأضواء ليست مبهرة وإضاءة ناعمة وتوحيد عالي.


ميزة BDSport LED الرياضة الخفيفة


ب مع مصدر الضوء الأصلي المستورد عالي الإنارة ، فإن فعالية الإنارة للضوء الخاص بنا تصل إلى 110-130 lm / W. يمكن أن يحل محل منتجات الإضاءة التقليدية مثل مصباح الهالوجين المعدني وما إلى ذلك. يمكنها تحقيق تأثير البيئة وتوفير الطاقة والصحة وحماية البيئة وتوفير إضاءة كافية وموحدة لمختلف الملاعب الرياضية مثل ملاعب كرة القدم وملاعب كرة الريشة وملاعب كرة السلة وملاعب التنس وملاعب الجولف. نحن نشتري إضاءة عالية الجودة قريبة من الضوء الطبيعي ونوفر أفضل بيئة إضاءة للرياضيين والمدربين والمتفرجين.


بندBDSport LED الرياضة الخفيفةضوء LED مشترك
مقارنة الاضمحلال الضوئياستخدام تكنولوجيا الإشعاع الحراري العسكرية في نظام الإشعاع الحراري ؛ لا يوجد أي توهين للضوء يضمن عدم تغيير مستوى الإضاءة ودرجة التوحيد في 5000 ساعة.تظهر مصابيح LED الشائعة دائمًا توهينًا واضحًا للضوء بعد فترة من إضاءة الوقت.
مقارنة توزيع الضوءتوزيع إضاءة LED حسب متطلبات المحكمة والحقل والأماكن المختلفة ، وتركيز الضوء داخل الموقع ، وزيادة كفاءة الإضاءة وتجنب تلوث وإهدار الضوء.توزيع ضوء واحد في كل مجال ، دون مراعاة المتطلبات الخاصة.
مقارنة الحد من الوهجتصميم بصري محترف مع مضاد للوهج وحماية العينين.لا يوجد علاج احترافي في إضاءة الوهج ، يؤثر على رؤية العين وتأثير المباراة.
مقارنة مدى الحياةالاحتراف والتوحيد القياسي والإنتاج الصناعي والتأكد من أن المصابيح مؤهلة بنسبة 100 ٪ قبل التسليم ، وتأكد من عمر افتراضي يبلغ 50000 ساعة.استخدام الألمنيوم العادي بكفاءة إشعاع حراري منخفضة ؛ فترة حياة قصيرة ولا يوجد ضمان جودة بسبب الافتقار إلى معيار مراقبة الجودة.

طلب السعر

kay@unilumin.com Christy@unilumin.com jaden@unilumin.com effy@unilumin.com roy@unilumin.com

Home > BDSport LED Sports Light Feature

BDSport LED Sports Light Feature


Advantages of BDSport LED Sports Stadium Light

Main Advantages of BDSport LED sport light: professional customization, Provide perfect and systematic lighting solutions for customers.

A. BDSport LED stadium lights are specially designed for all kinds of sports fields. The light source is imported and the drive is used of world-famous brand. The color temperature is more close to the natural light, and the shape of the lamp is beautiful and generous. BDSport stadium lighting will make the whole stadium more superior, beautiful and harmonious. BDSport Lighting can be compared with those of the national training centers. The lights are no dazzling, soft lighting, and high uniformity.


BDSport LED Sports Light Feature


B. With high luminance original imported light source, the luminaire efficacy of our light is up to 110-130 lm/W. It can replace the traditional lighting products such as metal halogen lamp and so on. It can achieve the effect of green, energy saving, health and environmental protection and provides sufficient and uniform lighting for various sports venues such as football courts, badminton courts, basketball courts, tennis courts, and golf courses. We are purchasing high quality lighting that close to natural light and providing the best light environment for athletes, coaches and spectators.


ItemBDSport LED Sports LightCommon LED LIGHT
Luminous Decay ComparisonUsed military heat-radiation technology in heat- radiating system; no light attenuation makes sure no change of the illuminance level and the uniformity degree in 5000hrs.The common LED lamps always appear obvious light attenuation after a period of time's lighting.
Light Distribution ComparisonCustomized LED lighting distribution according to different court, field and venues, concentrate the light within the site, increase lighting efficiency and avoid light pollution and wasting.Single light distribution in every field, no considering the special requirements.
Glare Reduction ComparisonProfessional optical design with anti- glare and protecting eyes.No professional treatment in glare lighting, influence eye sight and match effect.
Life Span ComparisonProfessional, standardize, industrial and scale production make sure the lamps 100% qualified before delivery, and make sure life span of 50000hrs.Used ordinary aluminium with low heat-radiation efficiency; short life-span and no quality guarantee because of lacking quality control standard.

Request a Quote

+86 188 2004 3014 008618819481863 info@bdsportlight.com 008618820043014

008618820043014

008618819481863

008618819481863