الصفحة الرئيسية > قصة العلامة التجارية

قصة العلامة التجارية


قصة تأسيس صندوق الأسرة

في أكتوبر 2017 ، رأى مديرنا العام ، السيد يانغ ، رابطًا في لحظات WeChat لمشاركة أموال المرضى على موقع ويب قطري والنقر عليه. حطم حياة عائلية سعيدة بمرض غير متوقع. تم العثور على المريض يعاني من تبولن الدم في 14 مارس 2005. كان مثل كارثة للمريض.

تكلفة العلاج أكثر من مليون رنمينبي وكانت الأسرة غير قادرة على دفع تكاليف العلاج والرعاية اللاحقة. أثار قلق والديها ورعايتها ليلا ونهارا إعجابها ، لقد كانت حزينة للغاية وضعيفة للغاية حيث كانت تكافح على حافة الموت.

لقد أثرت على يانغ كثيرًا ، وبدأ يفكر في كيفية تحسين مؤشر سعادة الموظف حيث أن الموظفين هم الأصول القيمة للشركة وماذا يمكن للشركة أن تفعل؟ لنفترض أن المريض المريض عضو من موظفينا ، كيف يمكن للشركة مساعدتها؟

وتواصل السيد يانغ مع السيدة شيانغ والسيد يوان بشكل خاص في هذا الصدد. "الاعتماد على الشيخوخة والنمو عندما تكون صغيرًا جدًا" ، BDSport ليست شركة تخص شخصًا واحدًا فقط ، ولكنها شركة تخص كل موظف. ماذا نفعل كممثل للشركة؟

باقتراح الجنرال يانغ ، صوت مجلس الإدارة بالإجماع على إنشاء صندوق عائلة BDSport. يعتمد استقرار الأسرة على الاستقرار الصحي والاقتصادي لأفراد الأسرة.

يمكن لصحة أفراد العائلة تحسين رفاهية الأسرة بأكملها ، بحيث يعمل الأعضاء في الخارج بقلق. من أجل المضي قدما بروح التضامن والتعاضد والمساعدة المتبادلة لشركتنا ، وتعزيز جاذبية وتماسك الفريق ، يمكن للشركة إعطاء كل حب للموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى أقصى قدر من الرعاية في الوقت المناسب.

في نهاية أكتوبر ، أنشأت الشركة المجموعة الرائدة للمؤسسة. يمكن تمويل الموظفين الرسميين في BDSport من قبل صندوق الأسرة ضمن نطاق مساعدة الصندوق.

أقيم حفل إطلاق صندوق الأسرة في الاجتماع الشهري في أوائل شهر نوفمبر.


قوانغدونغ شركة الدب الأكبر للأجهزة الرياضية المحدودة

طلب السعر

kay@unilumin.com Christy@unilumin.com jaden@unilumin.com effy@unilumin.com roy@unilumin.com

Home > Brand Story

Brand Story


The Story of Founding the Family Fund

In October 2017, our general manager Mr. Yang, saw a link in the moments of WeChat to share the funds of the sick people on a droplet website and clicked on it. A happy family life was shattered by an unexpected illness. The patient was found to be suffering from uremia on March 14, 2005. It was like a catastrophe for the patient.

The treatment cost more than one million RMB and the family was unable to pay for follow-up treatment and care. Her parents' worry and taking care of  her day and night impressed her, she was really very sad and very weak as struggling on the edge of death.

It touched Yang a lot, and he began to think about how to improve employee happiness index as employees are the company's valuable assets and what can the company do? Supposed that the sick patient is a member of our staff, how can the company help her?

Mr. Yang communicated with Ms. Xiang and Mr. Yuan in private on this. "Relying when becoming old and raising when still too young",  BDSport is not a company that just belong to one person, but it's a company that belongs to every staff. What shall we do representing as the company?

With General Yang's proposal, the board of Directors voted unanimously to establish BDSport's Family Fund. The stability of the family is based on the health and economic stability of the family members.

Healthy of family members can improve the well-being of the whole family, so that the members work outside with worry. In order to carry forward our company's spirit of solidarity, helpfulness and mutual help, enhance the appeal and cohesion of the team, the company can give every love to the employees who need the most care in time.

At the end of October, the company set up the leading group of the Foundation. The official employees of BDSport can be funded by the family fund within the scope of the fund assistance.

The launching ceremony of the family fund was held at the monthly meeting in early November.


Guangdong Big Dipper Sports Equipment Co., Ltd.

Request a Quote

+86 188 2004 3014 008618819481863 info@bdsportlight.com 008618820043014

008618820043014

008618819481863

008618819481863